BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Arabian Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:+0400 TZOFFSETTO:+0400 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Ferheen Athar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ferheen.athar@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN="Hunain Ahmed";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:m ailto:hunain.ahmed@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN="Nicola Milton";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE: mailto:nicola.milton@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN="Amabelle Lumapac";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TR UE:mailto:amabelle.lumapac@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN=ferheenathar@gmail.com;CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:ferheenathar@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jerald Beltran-Yu";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:jerald.beltran-yu@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN="Lani Calayag";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:m ailto:lani.calayag@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN="Jasmin Valenzuela";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=T RUE:mailto:jasmin.valenzuela@bizgroup.ae ATTENDEE;CN="John Michael Balanag";CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSV P=TRUE:mailto:johnmichael.balanag@bizgroup.ae CATEGORIES:DONE CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230828T102103Z DESCRIPTION:Hello\n\n \n\nThanks for registering for our Biz Group Trends e vent\, Navigating Change: How to remain human in a tech-enabled L&D world. \n\n \n\nIMPORTANT DETAILS\n\n \n\nDate: 4th Oct 2023\n\nTime: 08:00 – 1 1:00 am\n\nVenue: Biz Group Headquarters\, D-56\, Dubai Production City\, IMPZ\n\nGoogle Map Link: https://goo.gl/maps/YY3asqAWmL4kbBYh8\n\n \n\nAGE NDA\n\n \n\n08:00 – 09:00 am - Breakfast and networking \n\n \n\n09:00 – 09:35 am – Welcome and Introduction \n\n \n\n09:35 – 11:00 am – Insights from Deloitte Top Trends Report \n\n \n\n Leading in a boundaryless world\n\n \n\n Navigating the end of jobs\n\n \n\n Powering human impact with technology \n\n \n\n - Round Table Discussions\n\n \n\n - Impact of AI \n\n \n\n Activating the future of workplace\n\n \n\n Taking bold actions for equitable outcomes \n\n \n\n11: 00 – 11:30 am – Coffee and networking\n\n11: 30 - 12:00 pm - Sneak p eek into our new and innovative Learning Solutions \n\n \n\nWe look fo rward to seeing you at the event! \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Arabian Standard Time":20231004T110000 DTSTAMP:20230828T101833Z DTSTART;TZID="Arabian Standard Time":20231004T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230828T102103Z LOCATION:At Biz Group Headquarters ORGANIZER;CN="Nessa Estudillo":mailto:Nessa.Estudillo@bizgroup.ae PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-ae:Biz Group Trends Event: Navigating Change - How to r emain human in a tech enabled L&D world TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B0A0F0FFB8D9D901000000000000000 010000000DBA9EA8863FB8A4283DE16C7FD3A3951 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Hello

 \;

Thanks for reg istering for our Biz Group Trends event\, Navigating Change: How to remain human in a tech-enabled L&\;D world.

 \;

IMPORTANT DETAILS

 \;

Date: 4t h Oct 2023

Time: 08:00 – 11:00 am< /o:p>

Venue: Biz Group Headquarters\, D-56\, Dubai P roduction City\, IMPZ

Google Map Link: https://goo.gl/maps/YY3asqAWmL4kbBYh8

 \;

AGENDA

 \;

08:00 – 09:00 am \; - Breakfast and networking \ ;

 \;

09:00 – 09:35 am –  \;Welcome and Introduction \;

 \;

09:35 –  \;11:00 am – Insights from Deloitte Top Trends Report \;

 \;

 \ ; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;&nb sp\;  \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \ ; \; \; \;  \;  \;  \;  \; Leading in a bounda ryless world

 \;

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; \;& nbsp\; \; \; \; \; \;  \;  \;  \;  \; Navigating the end of jobs

 \;

 \; \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; \;& nbsp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;  \;  \; &n bsp\;  \; Powering human impact with technology \;

< p class=MsoNormal> \;

 \; \;& nbsp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; &nbs p\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;& nbsp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \;-  \; \; \; Round Table Discussions

 \;

&nb sp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;  \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;&nb sp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; \;- \; \;  \; Impact of AI&nb sp\;

 \;

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \ ; \; \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;&n bsp\; \; \; \; \;  \;  \;  \;  \; Activati ng the future of workplace

 \; \;

 \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;&n bsp\; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \ ;  \;  \;  \;  \;Taking bold actions for equitable outcome s \;

 \;

11:00 – 11:30 am –  \;Coffee and networking

11: 30 - 12:00 pm -  \;Sneak peek into our new and innovative Learning Solutions \;  \;  \;

 \;

We look forward to s eeing you at the event! \;

  \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:3 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20230828T101422Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR